Laboratoriya

Faculty of Oil Mechanical Engineering

Other news

  • 2022-11-27
  • 2022-11-24
  • 2022-11-16
  • 2022-11-11
  • 2022-11-10
  • 2022-10-28
  • 2022-10-27

Teachers



Ibrahim Habibov

Position: Professor

Academic degree: Doktor of technical sciences

Email: ibrahim.habibov@asoiu.edu.az

The author of more than 250 scientific works, including 4 monographs, 120 scientific articles, more than 20 textbooks and teaching aids, as well as re...

Detailed

Maleyka Mammadova

Position: Professor

Academic degree: Doctor of Technical Sciences

Email: maleyka.memmedova@asoiu.edu.az

Author of 70 scientific and educational-methodical works (3 of them are on the basis of Web of Science and 3 in Scopus).

Detailed

Ali Hikmat Akhmedov

Position: The head of the faculty

Academic degree: Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D)

Email: alihikmat.ahmadov@asoiu.edu.az

Ə.S.Əhmədov  70-dən artıq elmi işin müəllifidir. Onlardan 31-i tədrisə aiddir, o cümlədən, 5 dərs vəsaiti, 4 tədris vəsaiti, 1 metodik ...

Detailed

Rauf Malikov

Position: Associate professor

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: rauf.malikov@asoiu.edu.az

The author of   70 scientific articles, methodological works and textbooks  (including 1 article based on Scopus).

Detailed

Gasim Mammadov

Position: Associate Professor

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: qasim.mammadov@asoiu.edu.az

Author of 43 published scientific works, including 4 scientific-methodical works, 2 textbooks and 5 manuals.

Detailed

Camaladdin Aslanov

Position: The head of the department

Academic degree: Doctor of technical sciences

Email: camaladdin.aslanov@asoiu.edu.az

103 articles, 2 monograph,2 textbook, 4 educational supplies, 1 methodological resource. 

Detailed

Mehin Baghirova

Position: Associate professor

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: mehin.bagirova@asoiu.edu.az

7 tesis, 35 articles, 1 monograph, 1 methodological resource, 2 educational supplies, 1 textbook.  ...

Detailed

Zuleykha Eyvazova

Position: Associate professor

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: Zuleyxa.eyvazova@asoiu.edu.az

45 articles, 11 tesis, 8 textbook, 11 educational supplies, 14 patent.

Detailed

Zenfira Huseynli

Position: Associate professor

Academic degree: Doctor of Philosophy

Email: zenfira.huseynli@asoiu.edu.az

31 articles, 5 tesis, 1 monograph, 1 textbook.

Detailed

Vusala Huseynova

Position: Associate professor

Academic degree: Doctor of Philosophy

Email: vusala.huseynova@asoiu.edu.az

The author of 45 scientific and educational works.

Detailed

Lala Haciyeva

Position: Associate professor

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: lala.haciyeva51@asoiu.edu.az

30 articles, 2 textbook, 4 educational supplies, 1 monograph, 1 methodological resource.

Detailed

Sakina Gasimova

Position: Assistant

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: sakina1958@mail.ru

31 articles, 3 tesis, 1 educational supplies.

Detailed

Natig Abbasov

Position: Assistant

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: natig.abbasov@asoiu.edu.az

8 scientific articles; 8 participation in scientific conferences; 7 methodical works.

Detailed

Tarana Sadiqova

Position: Assistant of the Department

Academic degree: Dissertant

Email: tarana.sadiqova@asoiu.edu.az

The author of 19 scientific and educational work.

Detailed

Rabiya Najafguliyeva

Position: A senior lecturer

Academic degree: Dissertant

Email: rabiyya.nacafquliyeva@asoiu.edu.az

The author of 21 scientific and educational works (including 1 article based on Scopus).

Detailed

Tamila Khankishieva

Position: Assistant

Academic degree: Doctor of Philosophy in Engineering

Email: tamilla.xankisiyeva@asoiu.edu.az

26 scientific papers, including 16 articles, 5 theses, 1 guidance document, 2 methodological manuals & 1 textbook

Detailed

Zohra Abiyeva

Position: Assistant

Academic degree: .

Email: zohra.abiyeva@asoiu.edu.az

Published 6 scientific articles, 1 conference material.

Detailed

Sevinc Abasova

Position: Associate professor

Academic degree: Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D) on Engineering

Email: sevinc.abasova@asoiu.edu.az

The author of 21 scientific and educational works (including 1 article based on Scopus).

Detailed

Gulnara Fayziyeva

Position: Assistant

Academic degree: .

Email: gulnara.feyziyeva@asoiu.edu.az

In 2017, according to a philosophical doctoral program, the Azerbaijan State Oil Academy entered the doctoral program and am the author of three scien...

Detailed

Niyaz Zeynalov

Position: Assistant

Academic degree: .

Email: niyaz.zeynalov@asoiu.edu.az

3 articles, 2 tesis.

Detailed

Parvana Jafarova

Position: Laborant

Academic degree: .

Email: parvana.cafarova@asoiu.edu.az

Date and place of birth

Detailed

Aygun Gafarova

Position: Laborant

Academic degree: .

Email: aygun.qafarova@asoiu.edu.az

Date and place of birth

Detailed

Lala Aliyeva

Position: Master of education

Academic degree: .

Email: lala.aliyeva@asoiu.edu.az

Date and place of birth

Detailed

Zarifa Adigozalova

Position: Senior Assistant

Academic degree: .

Email: zarifa.adigozelova@asoiu.edu.az

3 articles.

Detailed

Rovshana Aliyeva

Position: Senior Assistant

Academic degree: .

Email: aliyeva.rovshane@asoiu.edu.az

 2 articles.

Detailed

Arzu Suleymanova

Position: Assistant

Academic degree: .

Email: arzu.suleymanova@asoiu.edu.az

5 articles, 1 educational supplies and 3 theses.

Detailed

Zeynab Ragimova

Position: Laboratory assistant

Academic degree: .

Email: rahimova.zeyneb@asoiu.edu.az

Brief biographicol information Date of birth 27 iyul 1966, Baku.

Detailed